Vorstand

 

Präsident                                    

mit Bandit

               Hans Rudi Kiefer

              Tel: 0049 7621 76 637

               Mobil: 0049 162 583 6483

               Email: hr.kiefer@t-online.de 

Sekretariat / Mitgliederdienst:

                                          Ginette Hufschmid

Tel. 061 361 56 60

Mobile 079 659 03 69

Email: boxer@boxerhundeclub.ch

 Kassiererin 

Stephanie Ziltener

Tel: 076 585 55 06

                                              Email: Stephanie.ziltener@Iclaw.ch

 

 

Beisitzer und SD-Helfer                             

 

mit El Bandit

             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Armando Schmidt

Tel: 0049 15 209 173 437

Email: armandoschmidt@hotmail.com

HP: Foto-Armando

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer und Revisoren

 

Beisitzer Manuel Richterich

 

 Tel. Nr. 079 547 35 72

E-Mail: mrichterich@bluewin.ch  

 

                                                                                           

Übungsleiterin

Sylvia Mösch

Tel.: 078 743 5087

E-Mail: moeschu@bluewin.ch



__________________________________________________________________

Ehrenmitglied

Rosine Hofmann-Keller                                     Margrith Gautschi

Tel.: 062 873 21 17                                           Tel. 061 361 2514 

E-Mail: rosine.hofmann@gmail.com                 E-Mail: Margrith.p@bluewin.ch


___________________________________________________________________

 

Kassenrevision:



 




1.   Revisorin   

Barbara Stenz

 

079 796 12 02 

 

  

barbarastenz@gmail.com

 

  

 

2.   Revisor  

Alfio Tropella

 076 336 4264

alfio.tropella@gmx.ch

 

      Suppleant   

Max Greiner

 077 677 0567

 

  

max.greiner@a-mg.ch